About US

We pledge to serve as a non-profit organization to the Marion County Sheriff’s Office by engaging in fund raising activities to support the Sheriff’s Office and its volunteer functions.

(Click HERE to download the Foundation brochure in PDF format:  MCSO Brochure)

The Foundation is funded by:

  • Individual Contributions
  • Business Donations
  • Fundraisers
  • Community Partnerships

Board of Directors:

  • FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS
    Applegate William 6495 NE 1 Ln Ocala FL 34470 apple304@gmail.com 352-236-4520 Treasurer
    Callahan Mary 6062 SW 84th St Ocala FL 34476 mcallahan005@cfl.rr.com 352-861-4201 President
    Case Beverly 7981 SW 81st Loop Ocala FL 34476 bcase@marionso.com 352-812- 8185 Secretary
    Case William 7981 SW 81st Loop Ocala FL 34476 wcase@marionso.com 352- 812-8184
    Congdon Cynthia 6482 SW 109th Pl Ocala FL 34476 ccngdn@aol.com 352-873-8376
    Conn Robert 8564 SW 107th Place Ocala FL 34481 bconn@marionso.com 352-237- 8109
    Januchowski Roger 8172 SW 108th St Rd Ocala FL 34481 roger@januchowski.net 352-209-5785 Vice-President
    Jurczyszyn, Leon 16843 SE 86th Deptford Ct. The Villages, FL 32162 ljurc@yahoo.com 352-751-0477
    Richards Allan 8686A SW 97th Ln Rd Ocala FL 34481 sylvanmonroe@msn.com 734-777-7893
    Ritter Joan 8441 SW 60th Ct Ocala FL 34476 jritter13@cfl.rr.com 352-237-1588
    Skogsbergh Gary 16357 SW 14th Ave. Rd Ocala FL 34473 gskogsberghsr@gmail.com 920-338-9885
    Sweeney Earl 5995 NE 63rd St Silver Springs FL 34488 K4lsb25@gmail.com 352-236-0180
    Ulmer Thomas 12756 SE 90th Ct Rd Summerfield FL 34491 TULMER22@yahoo.com 352-307 8226
    Lt. Wissinger Michelle MCSO Liaison mwissinger@marionso.com 352-368-3543
    Major, Bovaird Terry Alternate MCSO Liaison tbovaird@marionso.com
    Updated: 05.12.14 Beverly Case, Secretary

2014 Foundation Board Meeting Dates in PDF format:  MCSO Dates

9:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Emergency Operations Center (EOC)

To make a contribution:

Make checks payable to:

Marion County Sheriff’s Office Foundation, Inc.

Mail to:

Marion County Sheriff’s Office Foundation, PO Box 1987, Ocala, Florida, 34478

All donations are tax deductible. 

The Marion County Sheriff’s Office Foundation, Inc. is a non-profit public charity and is qualified to receive tax deductible bequests, devises, transfers or gifts under section 2055, 2106 or 2522 of the IRS code.

You can contact us by either emailing us at foundation@marionso.com or by calling
(352)368-3582

Thank you.